نظرة عامة

فندق الشقق لCity Première الفاخر بدبي هو عبارة عن 43 طابق مدهش من الشقق الراقية و بمجموع 271 جناح فخم يحتوي على, 170 شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة, 61 شقة بغرفتي نوم و 38 شقة بثلاثة غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى شقتين بالسقوف تحتوي على 04 غرف نوم, مثال للأناقة العصرية الموجودة في وسط مدينة دبي المرموقة على طريق الشيخ زايد, وهي حرفيا على بعدخطوات من أعلى مبنى في العالم "برج خليفة", وبعيدة بعدة دقائق سير عن مركز التجارة العالمي, المركز الدولي النقدي لدبي, مركز دبي الدولي للمؤتمرات وتبعد بدقائق أيضا عن مركز دبي للتسوق أكبر مركز للتسوق و الترفيه, التي تعتبر معقل لاهم الماركات العالمية, أحواض بحرية عالمية, حلبة تزلج على الجليد و أول سينما THX بالامارات العربية المتحدة.

قريبا من خور دبي هناك نادي لكرة المضرب, شاطئ و منتزه الجميرة, مسجد الجميرة, و مسافة مشي لمحطة مترو ومدخل مباشر لمطار دبي الدولي مع مشهد شامل و رائع لدبي إن الفندق بموقع مثالي سواءا كنت اتيت لدبي للعمل أو للترفيه.

إنها معروفة بفخامتها و بنوافذها الممتدة للسطح في كل شقة من الفندق بالاضافة الى الاثاث العصري والواي فاي المجاني, شاشات مسطحة و المناظر الخلابة لمدينة دبي و اطلالة برج الخليفة.

إن الشقق بالفندق مجهزة بعوازل للصوت وذلك لضمان الهدوء و السكينة, خدمات راقية ومتواصلة و كذا مطاعم للمأكولات البحرية Blue'O' and Café Premiere -24 hour-coffee shop والتي تقدم مأكولات عالمية أو إفطار, غداء , عشاء, يمكنكم التمتع بحوض السباحة و ممارسة تمارينكم في مركز اللياقة, غرفة البخار و الساونا, متع نفسك بعصائر الفواكه المنعشة في Patio Pool Café و ايضا خدمة الغرف 24 ساعة/7.

Overview

City Première Hotel Apartments – Deluxe, Dubai is an impressive 43 storey luxury apartments with a total of 271 luxurious suites consisting of 170 one bedroom, 61 two bedrooms, 38 three bedrooms and two Penthouse consisting of four bedrooms , is the epitome of modern elegance located in the prestigious downtown Dubai on Sheikh Zayed Road. It is literally steps away from the world's tallest iconic building Burj Khalifa with its cybernetic fountain display, few minutes away from World Trade Centre, Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC), Dubai International convention centre (DICC). It is minutes away from 'The Dubai Mall- the world's largest shopping and entertainment mall which is home to some of the world's finest designer brands, the world-class Aquarium, ice rink and the first THX-certified cinemas in UAE.

Near to Dubai Creek Golf Club, Jumeirah Beach Park and Jumeirah Mosque, walking distance to Business Bay Metro Station, direct access to Dubai International Airport. In view of its close proximity to the city means it is ideally located whether you are coming to Dubai for business or leisure.

It is known for its luxurious accommodation with floor-to-ceiling windows in each Apartment with contemporary furnishing including free wireless internet access, LCD flat screen televisions, overlooks the breath-taking view of the Dubai city and Burj Khalifa view.

The hotel apartments are soundproof to ensure peace and tranquillity. It's impeccable service and picturesque dining venues which includes specialty sea-food restaurant Blue'O' and Café Premiere -24 hour-coffee shop which serves continental cuisine or breakfast, lunch, dinner and a' la cartè menu. After a day of business or shopping, take advantage of the temperature controlled swimming pool and work out at the state-of the art gymnasium, steam bath and sauna. Enjoy and refresh yourself with fresh fruit juice at the Patio Pool Café. It also provides 24 hour Room Service.

Development Work

Currently there is a development in the very early stage of construction taking place approximately 200 - 250 meters behind the car park building away from the main hotel apartment building. As the developments continue to progress, we will monitor their effects on the hotel apartment and take any necessary precautions.